reklama

Láska k deťom je daná Jehovom!

“Advise them . . . to love their children.” - Titus 2:4. Jesus did not hesitate to tell his disciples that he loved them. (John 15:9)

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

He also showed his love by closely and regularly associating with his disciples. (Mark 6:31, 32;John 2:2;21:12, 13) Similarly, tell your children that you love them, and regularly show them how much they mean to you. (Prov. 4:3) Samuel, who lives in Australia, says: “When I was very young, Dad used to read My Book of Bible Stories to me every evening. He would answer my questions…

…hug me, and kiss me good-night. What a surprise when I later discovered that Dad was not raised in a family where hugs and kisses were common! Yet, he made a real effort to express his love for me. As a result, I developed a strong bond with him, and I felt contented and secure.” Help your children to feel that way by often telling them “I love you.” Show your affection for your children. Talk with them, eat with them, play with them.

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou

w15 11/15 1:3, 4

Jozef Lužinský

Jozef Lužinský

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  4 513
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  828x

Autor sa bude snažiť budovať, povzbudzovať a utešovať ľudí (vrátane samého seba) svojou prózou i poéziou. Zoznam autorových rubrík:  ZivotTeológiaHistoriaVedaBudúcnosťVieraFotkyHudbaPoéziaSúkromnéNezaradené

Prémioví blogeri

Monika Nagyova

Monika Nagyova

295 článkov
Milota Sidorová

Milota Sidorová

5 článkov
Post Bellum SK

Post Bellum SK

74 článkov
Juraj Hipš

Juraj Hipš

12 článkov
Yevhen Hessen

Yevhen Hessen

20 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu